Deluxe, Will Sessions' debut LP of original material, contains tracks previously available as limited press 7" records, freshly remastered for a full length album. The album contains guest appearances from Detroit legends Allan Barnes (Blackbyrds) and Amp Fiddler (Parliament/Funkadelic), as well as Florida's own 'King of Funk' Rickey Calloway, and relative new-comer Coko (Funk Night Records). The album is a collection of singles reminiscent of classic funk and soul with deep breaks, tight rhythm section, blazing horns, and raw vocal performances.

Item détails
Artist : Will Sessions
Title : Deluxe
Label : Sessions Sounds
Réf. label : WSS 003
Genre : Modern-Soul-Funk
Country : US
Year : 2017
Format : LP
Origine : Original
Record Condition : MINT
Sleeve Condition : SEALED
Second hand : Non
Price : 28,00 EUR
Out of Stock

Side 1
1. In The Ride (feat Amp Fiddler)
2. Shake It Up, Shake It Down (feat Rickey Calloway)
3. Run, Don't Walk Away (feat Coko)
4. Off The Line
5. Jump Back (feat Rickey Calloway)
6. Cherry Juice (feat Allan Barnes)
7. Come On Home (feat Rickey Calloway)
8. The Diesel

Listen/Ecoute :