30 Years Of Z Records EP 3

Part three in a series of 12” vinyl EP’s celebrating 30 years of Z Records and the legendary Dave Lee. Featuring sought-after tracks and remixes by, Joey Negro, The Sunburst Band, Opolopo and TW Funkmasters.

On the A side, an all-time classic JN remix of ‘Love Hangover’ bursting with ‘70s style tweaked for the modern dancefloor and a stratospheric ‘80s influenced Opolopo cut with all-mighty pianos and sizzling signature bass.

Flip it over for a jazz funk gem in the form of TW Funkmasters - Love Money, beefed up and dubbed out to the high heavens and the soulful sunset rhythms of The Sunburst Band - Far Beyond to close it out.

Item détails
Artist : Various Artists
Title : 30 Years Of Z Records EP 3
Label : Z Records
Réf. label : ZEDD 12292
Genre : Disco/Nu-Disco
Country : UK
Year : 2020
Format : 12"
Origine : Original
Record Condition : MINT
Sleeve Condition : MINT
Second hand : Non
Price : 14,00 EUR
Out of Stock

Side 1
1. Joey Negro - Love Hangover (Joey Negro club mix)
2. Opolopo - Get On Up
Side 2
1. TW Funkmasters - Love Money (Joey Negro dubwise Revision)
2. Joey Negro Presents The Sunburst Band - Far Beyond

Listen/Ecoute :