Concert For One Instrumentals

Moka Only has released an instrumental version of his latest LP, Concert For One, via URBNET. Concert For One Instrumentals was released digitally on July 6th 2018 and as a limited edition vinyl on August 17th 2018. The self-produced record is packed with stand-alone characteristic beats, proving that the beats themselves have just as much story as the vocals. “In this stage of my life there is much more reflection and contemplation, and I really feel that I was very open and unguarded on this album. As much as I love all the completed songs with the vocals, the beats on here hold enough detail to speak on their own.”

Item détails
Artist : Moka Only
Title : Concert For One Instrumentals
Label : Urbnet Records
Réf. label : URBNET 1243
Genre : Hip-Hop
Country : Canada
Year : 2018
Format : LP
Origine : Original
Record Condition : MINT
Sleeve Condition : SEALED
Second hand : Non
Price : 32,00 EUR
Out of Stock

Side 1
1. Concert (intro)
2. Hi
3. UnU
4. Featuring Drake
5. Demoland
6. Replay
7. Just Some Vibes (feat Dank)
8. Are You Happy Now
9. Snapshot
10. Right There
Side 2
1. Egg (interlude)
2. Not A Thing
3. I May
4. Green Bridge (interlude)
5. Real Simple Real Mellow
6. Old Quirks Old Places
7. Real Late
8. Crinkle Jazz
9. The Stars
10. What Zone Now

Listen/Ecoute :