Here's another Huubaat nugget that we are very excited about to release. "Momentum" includes a collection of previously unreleased or digtial-only available works incl. the collaboration effort with Flako. The vinyl comes with a lovely soft-touch sleeve.

"Beatnicks Tape": All tracks produced by Hubert Daviz in April/May 2008. The original release "Beatnicks Tape #01" included 13 tracks. These tracks have been released for free download in summer 2008 on the Cologne based record label Up My Alley. The work on this beat tape started as an attempt of getting familiar with one's first own equipment. Original text from the back cover: "lots of vinyl, 1 MPC2500, 1 Microkorg, hands on."

"Damage Is Done": All tracks produced by Flako & Hubert Daviz between December 2007 & June 2008. Unreleased beat tape from the joint collaboration with Flako (going by the name of "Damage Is Done"). The original version was completed by Flako on June 21, 2008 and included 8 tracks. "Woop, Wooop.."

Item détails
Artist : Hubert Daviz
Title : Momentum
Label : Backstein Ru'let
Réf. label : HHV734
Genre : Hip-Hop
Country : Germany
Year : 2018
Format : LP
Origine : Original
Record Condition : MINT
Sleeve Condition : SEALED
Second hand : Non
Price : 22,00 EUR


Side 1
1. Starlight
2. Falling
3. Sunset Light
4. To Demand
5. Dusky Episode
6. Mr Filthy Sparkle
Side 2
1. Meeting Point
2. Elements
3. Sir Duke
4. Maybe
5. 1995
6. BlowinUpTheSpot

Listen/Ecoute :