Attack The Dancefloor Vol 11

Z Records on going label sampler series continues with Vol.11 of their Attack The Dancefloor 12" vinyl releases.

This latest volume sees the JN remixes of Harvey Mason 'Groovin' You' and Earth, Wind & Fire guitarist Al McKay's 'Heed The Message' alongside the piano heavy 'Risky Biznizz' by Doug Willis and an exclusive JN remix of 'Together (Right Now)' by Lakeshore Commission, all on vinyl for the first time. Another essential ATDF 12".

Item détails
Artist : Various Artists
Title : Attack The Dancefloor Vol 11
Label : Z Records
Réf. label : ZEDD 12261
Genre : Disco/Nu-Disco
Country : UK
Year : 2018
Format : 12"
Origine : Original
Record Condition : MINT
Sleeve Condition : MINT
Second hand : Non
Price : 14,00 EUR
Out of Stock

Side 1
1. Harvey Mason - Groovin' You
(JN Mason Revenge mix)
2. Al McKay Allstars - Heed The Message
(Joey Negro extended mix)
Side 2
1. Lakeshore Comission - Together (Right Now)
(JN Tribute To Randy Muller)
2. Doug Willis - Risky Biznizz
(Doug Bionic House mix)

Listen/Ecoute :